Cloud Device Details
Users with the
Edit Agents role permission may edit and delete the cloud device. The device can't be deleted if it's currently being used as the destination for a job.
Test Connection button is available only when the agent is currently connected.
Create Cloud Device From Existing Cloud Storage Account
View Agents and Groups